FAILURES/VACCINE/RAW NERVE LIVE : NYC

FUCK PEOPLE WHO GET OLD AND GIVE UP.

FAILURES RIPPED….

VACCINE PLAYED FOR FIVE MINUTES MUCH RESPECT FUCK A FILIBUSTER.

I THOUGHT I  HAD SEEN RAW NERVE IN COLUMBUS BUT THEY WHERE NOT WHAT I REMEMBERED… SOME ONE KEPT SAYING THEY SOUNDED LIKE BLACK FLAG? BUT I NEVER GOT INTO THAT KINDA STUFF…. GIVE ME A HELLNATION LP INSTEAD….. THEE GUYS WERE OVER MY HEAD.

SINGER KINDA LOOKS LIKE THE DUDE WHO WORKS AT NO.7 SUBSHOP AT THE ACE HOTEL…. TOTALLY SAME STYLE…. I GUESS THERE WAS AN OPENING BAND BUT I MISSED THEM…

3 Comments

Filed under Angry Andy

3 responses to “FAILURES/VACCINE/RAW NERVE LIVE : NYC

  1. j bux

    that’s the plural band, breh. raw nerves. they just played back here in cow town.

  2. Pale Horse

    Well excuse us, faggot.

  3. sex salve

    I’m sure martin realizes that it is a different band, j bux. He thinks its funny to type like an air head. I’m guessing it’s a joke.

Leave a Reply

