SSHOPPP INDIE!!!

I stopped into Carabar to have a drink with Ron Barker. Someone on our message board had been taking shots at Ron and his bar, Carabar, this week. Ron requested that he could use our public forum to address his detractors, and beyond.

Keep in mind Dick’s Picks was playing while this was being typed/

MP3:DJ Missle-White Black’n iIt

Ron Barker

Sean Woosley, I would call you a washed up old douchebag. But I am not sure you were unwashed to begin with.
Second of all, I’m pretty suprised you tried to pay your tab. You never paid your tab at St. James. hint hint.
Leaving Michelle with a big tab.
Now that that is said, the next show you have in Columbus will be the most attended and worst show you have ever had.
PS.Dagger Dagger, I will dance on my own grave lady.

While we are on the subject, I will crumble the Columbus Music Co-op.’ The Columbus hates music Co-op’s Co-op’. I am going to smash you Jess Faller.
I love you Erin Moore. I am ready to take back this city, and beat the shit out of Silversun Pick-ups.

I don’t like Unholy Two either. Ronnie B

PS. PS. Jess Faller, I am not joking. I hate the Unholy Two.


8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “SSHOPPP INDIE!!!

  1. There is a Canabar on Long Street, Columbus. But not a Carabar.

  2. Weedsteeler

    My friend was just telling me about canabar, apparently a great place to catch a blues performance.

  3. THE GOSSIP CZAR

    i thought this place got bought out by thug mayor coleman?
    remember how we made this bar cool?

  4. bucket

    i fux wit carabar.

  5. THE GOSSIP CZAR

    AT ELAST LIZ LESSNER OR XENOS ISNT INVOLVED WITH THSI PLACE…I WILL SAY THAT MUCH.

  6. SNP BOOGIE

    basically this dudes is just telling everyone he’s poor. and who wants to date a poor man or have a poor friend?

    should we set up a paypal fund for this bum?

  7. kranky101

    girls from the pbj softball team called. want their sweet bat back.

  8. this fag was the most boring fuck of my life.

    DIDN’T
    eat my ass
    suck my nipples
    spank my balls

    DID
    cum really quick
    have an old band-aid stuck in his butt hair

Leave a Reply

