5 Comments

Filed under screaming mexicans dressed like Skeletor, Uncategorized

5 responses to “

  1. Tony

    As a homeowner in the north campus area I can testify that I have never seen anyone raped by paint.

    When you guys gonna support my run for university area commissioner? Ian 33 degree only won with six votes.

  2. george lucas

    I an is running for City Council. This is why this is happening.
    It’s easier to get people to stand-up against graffiti vs. rape because all men are potential rapists.

  3. weedsteeler

    Tony, you have our votes.

  4. I appreciate that, browes. I would run, if I could. #nawmean?

Leave a Reply

