WEED$TEELER PRESS RELEASE: OUR OFFICIAL COMMENT ON THE MELVIN THE ROBOT CASE

4 Comments

Filed under sports with no rules

4 responses to “WEED$TEELER PRESS RELEASE: OUR OFFICIAL COMMENT ON THE MELVIN THE ROBOT CASE

  1. Word on street be box of money paid to rub out Martin the Robot. He’s mechanical and electric plug pullout did the job. Unless you want the blood. Collect the fee somehow. Do you know address. Where be Martin the rubbed out? Heated storage box in lower Manhattan. Not shipping container.

  2. THE GOSSIP CZAR

    hahahahhahahahahahhahahahha!

    • I visit Martin at dee box. I’m in dee City for two days. Martin wasn’t in dee box. I left a note on dee box. Can Martin read? I’m staying more than two days in dee City if I don’t hear from Martin.

      • Breakfast and lunch near dee box. Martin not there. A male youth is loitering at the top oh dee alley. He watches me each time I check dee box.
        I can’t keep waiting. I’ll find a hotel. Maybe I’ll stay a couple days to find Martin. There is something wrong. Who is di kid watching me. He’s Af-Am . Maybe Puerto Rican.

Leave a Reply

